General information about c	ompany
Scrip code	522004
NSE Symbol	NA
MSEI Symbol	NA
ISIN	INE177C01022
Name of the entity	Batliboi Limited
Date of start of financial year	01-04-2023
Date of end of financial year	31-03-2024
Reporting Quarter	Yearly
Date of Report	31-03-2024
Risk management committee	Not Applicable
Market Capitalisation as per immediate previous Financial Year	Top 2000 listed entities

					Annexure I								
	Annexure I to be submitted by listed entity on quarterly basis												
				I. Con	nposition of Board of Director	s							
					Disclosure of notes on compo	sition of board of directo	rs explanatory						
					Whether the listed entity ha	s a Regular Chairperson	Yes						
	Whether Chairperson is related to MD or CEO No												
Sr	Title (Mr / Ms)	Name of the Director	PAN	DIN	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Category 3 of directors	Date of Birth					
1	Mr	Nirmal Bhogilal	AACPB4431A	00173168	Executive Director	Chairperson related to Promoter		14-05-1949					
2	Mr	Sanjiv Joshi	AAVPJ0806C	08938810	Executive Director	Not Applicable	MD	27-12-1960					
3	Mr	Ameet Hariani	AAAPH0956Q	00087866	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Not Applicable		06-07-1961					
4	Mr	George Verghese	ABGPV5974K	00173251	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Not Applicable		07-12-1949					
5	Mrs	Sheela Bhogilal	AAEPB9579R	00173197	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Not Applicable		24-03-1955					
6	Mr	Subodh Bhargava	AAIPB9290R	00035672	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Not Applicable		30-03-1942					
7	Mr	Kabir Bhogilal	AACPB4278R	02692222	Executive Director	Not Applicable		27-08-1981					
8	Mr	Binoy Parikh	BFRPP0219P	10060552	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Not Applicable		12-03-1992					

Non-Executive -Independent Director

Not Applicable

04-02-1973

Jai Diwanji

Mr

AADPD0804G 00910410

	I. Composition of Board of Directors									
	Disqualification of Directors under section 164 of the Companies Act, 2013									
Sr	Whether the director is disqualified?	Start Date of disqualification	End Date of disqualification	Details of disqualification	Current status					
1	No				Active					
2	No				Active					
3	No				Active					
4	No				Active					
5	No				Active					
6	No				Active					
7	No				Active					
8	No				Active					
9	No				Active					

					I. Comp	osition o	of Board of I	Directors					
Sr	Whether special resolution passed? [Refer Reg. 17(1A) of Listing Regulations]	Date of passing special resolution	Initial Date of appointment	Date of Reappointment	Date of cessation	Tenure of director (in months)	No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 17A of Listing Regulations)	No of Independent Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity [with reference to proviso to regulation 17A(1) & 17A(2)]	Number of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)	No of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)	Reason for Cessation	Notes for not providing PAN	Notes for not providing DIN
1	NA		06-09-1973	01-02-2021			2	1	2	0			
2	NA		07-11-2020				1	0	1	0			
3	NA		01-08-2014	01-08-2019		116	6	6	9	2			
4	Yes	06-08-2021	09-08-2016	09-08-2021		92	1	1	0	0			
5	NA		27-08-2014	27-08-2014			1	0	0	0			
6	Yes	31-07-2019	01-08-2014	01-08-2019		116	1	1	1	0			
7	NA		11-02-2022	26-04-2022			1	0	1	0			
8	NA		09-02-2024	09-02-2024		2	2	2	2	1			
9	NA		09-02-2024	09-02-2024		2	5	5	8	3			

		Wheth	er the Audit Committee has a	Regular Chairperson	Yes		
Sr DIN Name of Committee members			Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
1	10060552	Binoy Parikh	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	09-02-2024		
2	00035672	Subodh Bhargava	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	27-04-2006		
3	00087866	Ameet Hariani	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	11-10-2006		